Lifestyle

IMG_9079

When I am asked to talk about a particular subject, I sometimes have problems finding my words, because I want to express my opinion in the best way possible and I don`t want people to misunderstand my message. Here is my opinion about lifestyle. I believe everyone knows the statement “a healthy life is a happy life”. I totally agree with this. Health is one of the top things people should cherish in life. On the top positions of that same list there are the people closest to us, like family and friends. I think that if you are healthy and you have the right people by your side, you can do anything.

Starting with these two essential things, you can create your own lifestyle, one which fits you, one you like, you can be whoever you want to be. In life it`s important to be original. You can have as many role models as you want, as long as you bring something more, something you,something that defines you in that style. For example in fashion: girls buy things because they like them but it might happen that those things don`t fit them as well as they would fit other girls. Buy things you like, but buy them because you look good in them not your friends or someone you saw on the street.

Then there is the attitude. I strongly believe that it`s important to know when to talk and when to shut up. Think of it this way: you want to get a new job, you are sitting on a couch waiting to go in for the interview. Someone texts you and you text back. Meanwhile, you are asked in. Your answer sounds something like:”Just a second, I have to finish writing this text message.” NO WAY.
You are now in the office and the person responsable with he HR department asks you questions and instead of answering you ask back when you can have your first vacation. WHAT??? You haven`t even started working there and you`re asking about holidays?

Be smart and know your priorities in life: you can have anything you want, just not all at once. Have patience and the good things will come to you if you know how to get them.

The key to a happy life is to be happy. For some, life is harder than for others. Be happy and think positive, work hard and don`t five up and all of your dreams will come true.

 IMG_9089 IMG_9095

 

 

Girls are usually more romantic than guys. Thats something all of us know. I said “usually” because boys also have their romantic moments now and then. Would you like to wake up in the morning and see a message like this one on your phone?

“51 reasons why I love you: I love you because 1.you have the most beautiful smile 2.you have the most beautiful eyes 3.you have the nicest back 4.you`re the sweetest 5.you are sexy 6.you are forgiving 7.you are the best person I have ever met 8.you help others 9.you are smart 10.you are sweet when you don`t realise how smart you are 11.you are polite 12.you are childish 13.you think before you act 14.you are a very emotional person 15.you are mine 16.you look good without makeup 17.you look good with makeup 18.you waited for me a long time 19.you never criticise me 20.you don`t nag me 21.you taught me to enjoy the small things in life 22.you make me happy when I see you 23.you tell me when I look good 24.you tolerate my moods 25.you know sports 26.sometimes you act like a boy 28. you did not realise I missed the number 27 29.you`re smiling 30.you are honest with me 31.you trust me 32.it`s you 33.you didn`t mention anything about cute football players since we got together 34.for some reason you love me 35.you are funny 36.you can take jokes 37.you are still reading 38.you realise how hard it is for me to write this message on this old cellphone 39.you don`t make jokes about my cellphone and my weird tastes 40.you think about me all the time 41.you have done so many things for me 42.since we got together all the love songs make sense 43.you make me a better person 44.I know you would do anything for me 45.after all this time we still have that crazy love 46.you are hardworking 47.you are stubborn 48.you don`t say anything when I criticise your driving 49.you are brave 50.you take my opinions in count 51.you are perfect.”

img_3687_Fotor

2 thoughts on “Lifestyle

Leave a Reply

